Reach out for all your commercial, irrigation or golf course requirements.

Serving Alberta, British Columbia, Saskatchewan, Yukon, and the Northwest Territories, Oakcreek Golf & Turf operates six locations to serve and support all your golf and turf needs.

Our 6 Locations

Oakcreek Golf & Turf

3816 64th avenue,
Calgary, Alberta SE T2C 2B4

403-279-2907
Fax: 403-236-7995

calgary@oakcreekgolf.com

Oakcreek Golf & Turf - Edmonton

8220 Davies Road, 

Edmonton, Alberta T6E 4N2

780-469-2332
Fax: 780-466-2998

edmonton@oakcreekgolf.com

Oakcreek Golf & Turf - Surrey

18785 – 96th Avenue 

 Surrey, British Columbia V4N 3P5

604-882-8399
Fax: 604-882-8721

surrey@oakcreekgolf.com

Oakcreek Golf & Turf - Kelowna

#150, 1735 Dolphin Avenue

 Kelowna, British Columbia V1Y 8A6

250-860-5090
Fax: 250- 861-3094

kelowna@oakcreekgolf.com

Oakcreek Golf & Turf - Duncan

15 – 4970 Polkey Road

Duncan, British Columbia V9L 6W3

250-701-0766
Fax: 250-701-0766

duncan@oakcreekgolf.com

Oakcreek Golf & Turf - Warman

111 Eldorado Street

Warman, Saskatchewan S0K 0A1

306-975-1110
Fax: 306-975-1184

warman@oakcreekgolf.com

Oakcreek Golf & Turf has built its business and reputation on exceeding the expectations of our customers, suppliers, and business partners.


We proudly represent industry-leading brands such as Toro, Yamaha, Pisten Bully, Lasco, Otterbine, Harper, Bernhardt, Boss, Ventrac, Salsco, Leemco, True-Surface, and Progressive Turf Equipment Inc.


If for any reason you don’t find what you are looking for, please contact us using the E-Form below and we will get back to you within one business day.


Thank you for your business. We look forward to connecting with you soon.

Your Best Source for all your Golf and Landscape Requirements!

Contact Us

Toll-Free Number
1-888-773-7335

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday -- Sunday: Closed 

Join Our Mailing List

Created by

Legal notice